Resources

[Subscribed] - ProQuest One Academic combines all four of ProQuest’s multidisciplinary products on the ProQuest platform (ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online).

[Subscribed] - EBSCOhost provides a range of databases, from general reference and multidisciplinary collections to subject-specific databases. Each database can be searched individually, or together with other EBSCOhost databases in one search.

[Subscribed] - Scopus is an abstracting and indexing citation database of peer-reviewed scientific, technical, medical and social sciences literature. It includes journal and monograph titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, patent records and quality web sources, and provides seamless links to full text sources.

[Subscribed] - ProQuest One Academic combines all four of ProQuest’s multidisciplinary products on the ProQuest platform (ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online).

[Subscribed] - EBSCOhost provides a range of databases, from general reference and multidisciplinary collections to subject-specific databases. Each database can be searched individually, or together with other EBSCOhost databases in one search.

[Subscribed] -175 full-text journals covering all major management disciplines such as marketing, managing people, economics and social policy, strategy, and financial management.

[Subscribed] - Provides easy access to documents and reports containing industry statistics. Includes Malaysian Food Services Industry as well as various information on Hospitality. More than 350 industries are covered. Information is updated every day.
Two types of data are available: Public documents published by embassies, trade unions and national statistics agencies, and Data Series covering raw industry statistics that can be transformed into charts, graphs, and tables.

[Subscribed] - Statista is an online platform offering market data, forecasts, reports, dossiers, and insights into various industries. It consolidates statistical data from over 80,000 topics and more than 22,500 sources, available in German, English, French, and Spanish.

[Subscribed] - Provides tables of contents, abstracts and reviews of papers, and full-text of 55 titles published by the Association for Computing Machinery since 1985.

[Subscribed] - ProQuest One Academic combines all four of ProQuest’s multidisciplinary products on the ProQuest platform (ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online).

[Subscribed] - EBSCOhost provides a range of databases, from general reference and multidisciplinary collections to subject-specific databases. Each database can be searched individually, or together with other EBSCOhost databases in one search.

[Subscribed] - ProQuest One Academic combines all four of ProQuest’s multidisciplinary products on the ProQuest platform (ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online).

[Subscribed] - This database consists of 555 journal titles. Full-text is available from 1999 onwards. Disciplines covered are social science & humanities, health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, and materials science & engineering.

[Subscribed] - EBSCOhost provides a range of databases, from general reference and multidisciplinary collections to subject-specific databases. Each database can be searched individually, or together with other EBSCOhost databases in one search.

[Subscribed] - ProQuest One Academic combines all four of ProQuest’s multidisciplinary products on the ProQuest platform (ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online).

[Subscribed] - Provides easy access to documents and reports containing industry statistics. Includes Malaysian Food Services Industry as well as various information on Hospitality. More than 350 industries are covered. Information is updated every day.
Two types of data are available: Public documents published by embassies, trade unions and national statistics agencies, and Data Series covering raw industry statistics that can be transformed into charts, graphs, and tables.

[Subscribed] -175 full-text journals covering all major management disciplines such as marketing, managing people, economics and social policy, strategy, and financial management.

[Subscribed] - ProQuest One Academic combines all four of ProQuest’s multidisciplinary products on the ProQuest platform (ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online).